Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Capricornia Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Capricornia Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 36 Results

Fabulous stay in two different apartments over the past month - we came back as we enjoyed it so much. The apartments were well appointed and spacious with excellent views and the facilities , the pool, tennis court and games room were all well looked after and in good condition. Managers Sue and Bruce were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and would return again.

Helen & Gerry - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2019

6 of us stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment during the Groundwater Festival, the apartment was HUGE, clean, beach views and very close to the festival (walking distance). The hosts were amazing as helpful and kind. We have already booked for next year, cant wait to stay again.

Melissa - Caloundra Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 16 Aug 2019

Four of us stayed during the Broadwater Festival
The location was perfect and facilities excellent
Will definitely stay again

Marianne Scott - Geelong
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2019

Wow, if you want to be in the heart of Broadbeach, this is the place for you. With the fabulous beaches a 2 minute walk, restaurants are seconds away. Enterainment precinct around the corner. A easy commute to Surfers or further on the light rail. We always stay at Capricornia , the rooms are always spotless, modern and family friendly. The management team, lead by Sue & Bruce, are very efficient, focused on delivering the best outcome possible for your stay with them. Well done to all. See you next trip. Cheers Chris & Patti

Chris & Patti T - Worongary
Date Reviewed: 20 Jul 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Capricornia very much.
The management team of two does everything right; the perfect balance of warm hearted informality with professionalism.
The pool and surrounds are immaculate and the foyer and rooms likewise.
No guest could ask for more and from our point of view it is a splendid establishment to holiday.

Helen and Dan Quigley - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 14 Jul 2019

My family , friends have been going to Capricornia Apartments for Blues on Broadbeach. We return there every year. Each year Sue and Bruce greet us like we were there yesterday. Our apartment is always spotless on arrival , we have stay in different apartments over the years of going there , but all perfect.
I recommend anyone wanting a roomy apartment for their stay and friendly managerment this is the best place.
So close to everything you will need to have the best relaxed holiday.
Sue and Bruce are very helpful ??

Kaye Gower - Sunshine coast
Date Reviewed: 14 Jul 2019

4 days ago
Great recent stay here. New foyers look great, spacious 3 bedroom unit with ocean views. Very comfy beds and everything we needed to be super comfortable. Loved strolling down Noodles Lane bedside the complex that leads you straight to the beach. 1 minute walk to fabulous shops and restaurants and we jumped on the tram which is just around the corner. Best position in Broadbeach, so quiet yet right in town. Bruce and Sue made us welcome and were very helpful. We’ll definitely stay here again

Craig and Christine - Queensland
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2019

We had stayed for 4 nights at Capricornia Apartment. We arrived late on the day and we still have the best service that we need from Mrs Sue. I can say it was the best accommodation to stay when visiting Goldy. especially with your family. The room was clean and nice. I will never forget and I always think about it every time I saw pictures of Gold Coast. I will want to go back there again. Our room was facing the nice windy beach and also near restaurants & shopping mall. View was awesome and a good place to relax If I will have another opportunity to visit Australia, I would love to visit Goldy and stay there again.

Sala - Fiji
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

Just had the most amazing holiday with my family - Sue and Bruce were wonderful and most helpful hosts, couldn’t ask for anything better, nothing was a problem to them. The three bedroom apartment was exceptional clean , amazing really . The location was perfect short stroll to the beach , short stroll to the supermarket and exceptional eating places, not to mention the great shopping experience ! Transport at the door for pick for the theme parks ! We didn’t want to leave , will certainly be back in 2019.

Rhonda - Young NSW
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018

We had a flight delay and arrived 9hrs late around 11pm at night. I phoned Sue during the day and advised her and she had everything arranged for us to enter late.

The room was great, nice and clean with bathroom ammenities & coffee, tea, sugar satchels (important when arriving late to a self contained apartment).

The premises was well kept and in an awesome location close to cafes, restuarants and casino.

If I were to head back up to the Goldy I’ll definitely stay here again.

Brad - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 36 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
Required fields