Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Capricornia Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Capricornia Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 27 Results

We had a flight delay and arrived 9hrs late around 11pm at night. I phoned Sue during the day and advised her and she had everything arranged for us to enter late.

The room was great, nice and clean with bathroom ammenities & coffee, tea, sugar satchels (important when arriving late to a self contained apartment).

The premises was well kept and in an awesome location close to cafes, restuarants and casino.

If I were to head back up to the Goldy I’ll definitely stay here again.

Brad - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018

What a lovely, roomy, clean apartment to stay with 4 close friends. The unit also has secure parking at no extra cost and is walking distance to the great cafes and restaurants Broadbeach has to offer. Definately recommend.

Narelle - Toowoomba
Date Reviewed: 05 Sep 2018

We stayed for 5 nights (and have stayed at capricornia before).

The proximity to the GCEC was paramount for us as we were exhibiting there. So, location is great and also close to the shops.

The unit we had this year was exceptionally well equipped. Sometimes we stay places that feel 'stingy', but this certainly was not the case - ample plates, cutlery, glasses, detergent etc., which puts a more pleasant feeling to the rental. We also thoroughly enjoyed the view.

Carolyn - Australia
Date Reviewed: 10 Aug 2018

We came to the Gold Coast to compete in The 48klm Kokoda youth foundation Challenge , we were given room 43 and it was a 3 bedroom fully furnished apartment. Main bedroom with ensuite. All bedrooms had mountain and canal views. balcony,s all around gave us a small view of the ocean. all emenities were clean and well maintained.Go sized flat screened telly. Showers were hot , did notice a pressure flucuation when both showers were in use at the same time , nothing major. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and the fridge / freezer was clean and worked well. overall our team was very happy with our stay and are looking forward to coming back for next years challenge. Surrounding area is fantastic for beach and cafe's and shops. Casino is not to far. Surf club and bars are all handy walking distance.

Ian McCarthy - Taree,NSW
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

A wonderful but short stay! Great facilities and close access to Broadbeach and the new Tram line. Would definitely stay again. Large unit with ocean views (15th floor). Thanks Sue and Bruce

Michael - Canberra, ACT
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Stayed there end march this year . with my . sisters family . great spot great location . bit older apartment . loads of space . brilliant . sue is a great host .price was fantastic . will return there hopefully end august again if availability.

gerry - sydney
Date Reviewed: 13 May 2018

Good value
Stayed 7 nights in a top floor apartment and it was spot on.
Great location and a top ocean view and breeze.
The apartment was spacious and clean and had everything we needed.
Bruce and Sue are great managers/hosts and made us feel right at home.
Underground secure parking and unlimited internet are included.
Will stay here again.

mark2390 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Feb 2018

The apartments are all fabulous! Clean and airy - perfect for a relaxing Gold Coast holiday!

Anita Wise - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2018

Have always stayed at Capricornia for blues festival in May, my friends and I for past 5yrs and already booked in for 2018

Wendy Danks-Brown - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2018

Fantastic Location
Have stayed many a time and the new Managers- well a couple of years have made huge improvements, super clean and great facilities- highly recommend, still more improvements happening but the rooms are spotless, Great views and 2x minutes walk to the sea and shops/ restaurants etc.

samantha04358 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 27 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
Required fields