Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Capricornia Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Capricornia Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 39 Results

One of the best spots on the Gold Coast. Bruce and Sue make your stay so welcoming and enjoyable. The views are incredible, the pool and spa are missed daily and the short walk to the broadbeach shops, gelato and beach are beyond ideal! Absolutely fantastic location! Our two little ones still ask about going back to the “beach house” daily! We can’t wait to plan our next trip up and stay at the Capricornia! ??

Elizabeth and Brenden - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 26 Aug 2020

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at the Capricornia Apartments for one month, the apartment we stayed in was spacious and included everything we needed for day to day living. The views from the apartment were magical unhindered to the ocean and the hinterland. Towards the end of our stay we felt quite sad that we had to leave. Sue and Bruce were the perfect hosts which added to the ambience. I would not hesitate in recommending staying at Capricornia Apartments it proved to be a perfect choice.

Ken Dinsmore - Gold Coast
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2020

Great stay, huge rooms & top location!

Tass - Capricornia
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2020

Fabulous stay in two different apartments over the past month - we came back as we enjoyed it so much. The apartments were well appointed and spacious with excellent views and the facilities , the pool, tennis court and games room were all well looked after and in good condition. Managers Sue and Bruce were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and would return again.

Helen & Gerry - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2019

6 of us stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment during the Groundwater Festival, the apartment was HUGE, clean, beach views and very close to the festival (walking distance). The hosts were amazing as helpful and kind. We have already booked for next year, cant wait to stay again.

Melissa - Caloundra Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 16 Aug 2019

Four of us stayed during the Broadwater Festival
The location was perfect and facilities excellent
Will definitely stay again

Marianne Scott - Geelong
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2019

Wow, if you want to be in the heart of Broadbeach, this is the place for you. With the fabulous beaches a 2 minute walk, restaurants are seconds away. Enterainment precinct around the corner. A easy commute to Surfers or further on the light rail. We always stay at Capricornia , the rooms are always spotless, modern and family friendly. The management team, lead by Sue & Bruce, are very efficient, focused on delivering the best outcome possible for your stay with them. Well done to all. See you next trip. Cheers Chris & Patti

Chris & Patti T - Worongary
Date Reviewed: 20 Jul 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Capricornia very much.
The management team of two does everything right; the perfect balance of warm hearted informality with professionalism.
The pool and surrounds are immaculate and the foyer and rooms likewise.
No guest could ask for more and from our point of view it is a splendid establishment to holiday.

Helen and Dan Quigley - Victoria
Date Reviewed: 14 Jul 2019

My family , friends have been going to Capricornia Apartments for Blues on Broadbeach. We return there every year. Each year Sue and Bruce greet us like we were there yesterday. Our apartment is always spotless on arrival , we have stay in different apartments over the years of going there , but all perfect.
I recommend anyone wanting a roomy apartment for their stay and friendly managerment this is the best place.
So close to everything you will need to have the best relaxed holiday.
Sue and Bruce are very helpful ??

Kaye Gower - Sunshine coast
Date Reviewed: 14 Jul 2019

4 days ago
Great recent stay here. New foyers look great, spacious 3 bedroom unit with ocean views. Very comfy beds and everything we needed to be super comfortable. Loved strolling down Noodles Lane bedside the complex that leads you straight to the beach. 1 minute walk to fabulous shops and restaurants and we jumped on the tram which is just around the corner. Best position in Broadbeach, so quiet yet right in town. Bruce and Sue made us welcome and were very helpful. We’ll definitely stay here again

Craig and Christine - Queensland
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 39 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
Required fields