Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Cbus Super Stadium + Metricon Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted in Local Events @ Jan 14th 2020 1:51pm - By Koncept Konnect
Metricon Stadium Cbus Stadium Gold Coast

CBUS SUPER STADIUM 2020 EVENTS

NRL All Stars!
Saturday 22 February
Starting 7:10pm

GC Titans v Parramatta Eels
Sunday 22 March
Starting 5:15pm

GC Titans v Brisbane Broncos
Sunday 29 March
Starting 5:15pm

GC Titans v Wests Tigers
Friday 24 April
Starting 6:00pm

GC Titans v NZ Warriors
Saturday 16 May
Starting 3:00pm

GC Titans v Bulldogs
Thursday 28 May
Starting 7:50pm

GC Titans v Cowboys
Friday 12 June
Starting 6:00pm

GC Titans v Storm
Saturday 11 July
Starting 3:00pm

GC Titans v Dragons
Saturday 1 August
Starting 3:00pm

GC Titans v Rabbitohs
Saturday 8 August
Starting 3:00pm

GC Titans v Raiders
Sunday 30 August
Starting 2:05pm

GC Titans v Sea Eagles
Saturday 5 September
Starting 5:30pm

SPECIAL EVENT:

Gold Coast Running Festival
Sunday 26 April
Starting 5:30am

Cbus Super Stadium is located at Centrline Pl, Robina Gold Coast.

For more information visit Cbus Super Stadium.

METRICON STADIUM 2020 EVENTS

Football Games + Sporting Events TBA

SPECIAL EVENT:

29 May 2020 - Queen + Adam Lambert ‘The Rhapsody Tour’ 2020

Metricon Stadium is located on Nerang-Broadbeach Road, Carrara Gold Coast.

For more information visit Metricon Stadium.

Staying at Capricornia Apartments in Broadbeach you’ll enjoy the convenience of a fully self-contained 1 or 2 bedroom holiday apartment and fantastic onsite facilities including swimming pool, his and hers sauna, heated spa, free foxtel in all rooms, free WiFi and secure onsite parking included with each apartment. We can also help you with your Gold Coast tour and attaction bookings. Capricornia Apartments is centrally located in Broadbeach - walking distance to the GCCEC (Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre), Broadbeach central hub (home to festivals such as Blues on Broadbeach) and The Star.   A Gold Coast Light Rail station is also conveniently located for getting around the Gold Coast.

 BOOK BROADBEACH GOLD COAST ACCOMMODATION

 

Comments

Blog Categories

Latest Blogs